Vizag Office

Inaugration of Visakhapatam Branch Office (Nov 22nd 2008)
Shri K.B. Narasimha Prasad, President and Dr. M.V.V.S. Murthi, former MP, Chairman, Visakhapatnam Advisory Committee receiving the Chief Guest.
Shri J. Venkateswarlu, F.C.A., Central Coucil Member, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, New Delhi cutting the ribbon and declaring open Visakhapatnam Branch office.
Shri J. Venkateswaralu delivering the Inaugural address
Shri K.B. Narasimha Prasad, President, delivering Welcome Address .
Seminar On: Entrepreneurship Development In Soya Based Food Products (Nov 22nd 2008)
From Left Shri V. Upendran, Vice-President, Dr.M.V.V.S, Murthi, Chairman, Visakhapatnam Adivosry Committee, Shri K.B. Narasimha Prasad, President and Dr. M.M. Krishna, Senior Consultant, American Soya Bean Association are sitted on the Dais.
Shri K.B. Narasimha Prasad, President delivering Welcome Address.
Dr. M.V.V.S. Murthi, Chairman, Visakhapatnam Advisory Committee, delivering the Inaugural Address.
Presentation of Memento to the Chief Guest by
President .