List of Delegation

OSMEP: International Cooperation Department

- 1. Dr. Wimonkan Kosumas Deputy Director General
- 2. Mrs. Vipavee Boonsongprasert Deputy Director
- 3. Ms. Wipasirin Wisuthakul International Relations Official

Khon Kaen University: E-SAAN Center for Business and Economic Research (ECBER), Faculty of Economics

- 4. Dr. Nimnual Piewthongngam Deputy Director
- 5. Ms. Kanokporn Teebua Project Coordinator
- 6. Mr. Poompatchara Nakkote Researcher/ Lecturer
